High and new technology enterprises

High tech enterprise is the development of science and technology or scientific invention in the new field, or in the original field of innovation in the operation. On the basis of defining the scope of the high-tech industry, the concept of high-tech enterprises can be defined in the "management measures for the recognition of high and new technology enterprises" promulgated by the state in 2008. Therefore, in our country, high-tech enterprises is generally in the state promulgated the "support of national key high technology field, within the scope of, ongoing research and development and technological achievements transformation, form the core of enterprise independent intellectual property rights, and this as the foundation to carry out business activities of the resident enterprise is a knowledge intensive and technology intensive economic entity.
Division I in 2008 has passed a series of high prices in our province standard certification, access to high-tech enterprises, the qualification.
 


CNAS (China National Accreditation Board for conformity assessment)

       

CNAs is the abbreviation of China's conformity assessment of National Accreditation Committee (CNAs (China National ACCREDITATION service for CONFORMIY assessment), the agency is by the China National Certification and accreditation Regulatory Commission authorized the establishment of unified responsible for the national certification bodies (including management mechanism of national accreditation work for all kinds of management system certification bodies and all kinds of product certification bodies).
 
CNAS history
Conformity assessment of China National Accreditation Committee was formally established on 31 March 2006, is in the original certification institution of China National Accreditation Board (CNAB) and raw; China National Accreditation Board for (CNAL) based on integration.
 
 
China certification bodies National Accreditation Board (CNAB) is by China National Certification and accreditation Regulatory Commission authorized the establishment of the national accreditation body, responsible for engaged in all kinds of management system certification and product certification certification body certification accreditation. Was established in July 2002, is the former National Accreditation Board for China quality system certification body (CNACR), the original Chinese products certification bodies National Accreditation Board for CNACP, former Chinese national import and export enterprise certification body accreditation committee (CNAB) and China Environmental Management System Certification Body Accreditation Committee (caceb) integration. In April 2004, according to the opinions and decisions of the national attestation approves supervisory management committee and coordination of relevant departments, original national occupational health and safety management system certification body accreditation committee (cnasc), the original machine product accreditation committee respectively occupational health and safety management system and organic product certification and accreditation work transferred to CNAB, to further promote the integration of the depth of the unity of the accreditation system.
Chinese National Laboratory Accreditation Committee (CNAL) is the approval of the China National Certification and accreditation Regulatory Commission established and authorized, responsible for the reunification and the related work of laboratories and inspection bodies approved the national accreditation body. Established in July 2002, is established in the former State Bureau of technical supervision of National Laboratory recognized organization -- Laboratory in China National Accreditation Committee (abbreviation: CNACL) and the former national import and Export Commodity Inspection Bureau set up the import and export field laboratories and inspection bodies ability qualification approved by the national laboratory accreditation organization -- China entry exit inspection and Quarantine Laboratory Accreditation Committee (abbreviation: CCIBLAC) on the basis of the merged.
 
Organizational institution
China's conformity assessment of National Accreditation Board for organizations including: Committee, executive committee, Certification Agency Technical Committee, laboratory technical committee, Inspection Agency Technical Committee, evaluation committee, board of appeal and the Secretariat. China qualified for the assessment of National Accreditation Board members by government, conformity assessment bodies, qualified assessment services, conformity assessment using method and professional institutions and technology experts five aspects, a total of 64 units. 




       

AF is the abbreviation of the International Accreditation Forum (International Accreditation Forum), it is by the national accreditation body to participate in the multilateral cooperation organization, was established in January 1993, the existing member more than 30, China's conformity assessment of National Accreditation Committee (CNAs) is one of the members of the unit, China is 17 launched one of the country. The main goal is the coordination of national certification system, through a unified specification for each member of the auditor qualification requirements, training standards and quality system certification assessment and certification procedures, the consistent in technical operation, so as to ensure the effective international mutual recognition, it in the world including organization, namely the European certification and Accreditation Organization (EAC) and Pacific Accreditation Cooperation (PAC).
Projects approved equivalent based, International Accreditation Forum multilateral recognition agreement signing the Accreditation Authority for approval of approval, to enable an organization held in a particular region of the world has been recognized certification can be recognized in any region of the world.
Therefore, the IAF multilateral recognition agreement signing accreditation body recognized certification bodies in management system, products, services, personnel and other similar with review project issued by the certification in the field of international trade can get the world's recognition and trust.




ISO9000 is a globally recognized quality management system standard. ISO9001: 2008 is the integration of the international organization for standardization of modern management science the new concept of the essence, introduced the latest quality management system standards and it is more suitable to various type, various industry organizations.ISO9001:2008 for the organization to provide a feasible method, the system model to the organization and management of quality activities and customer for center "concept through to every element in the standard to go, make the products or services in a sustainable manner to meet customer expectations, which have continued satisfaction of customers.  








Mobile phone watch

follow mingwei

Tel:+86-020-84774999

Web site for the recordCopyright © Guangdong Mingwei Special Vehicle Co., Ltd.

Website construction:www.dotodo.net

高新技术企业

高新技术企业是指通过科学技术或者科学发明在新领域中的发展,或者在原有领域中革新似的运作。在界定高新技术产业范围的基础上,对于高新技术企业的概念问题可以从2008 年国家颁布的《高新技术企业认定管理办法》来加以界定。因此,在我国,高新技术企业一般是指在国家颁布的《国家重点支持的高新技术领域》范围内,持续进行研究开发与技术成果转化,形成企业核心自主知识产权,并以此为基础开展经营活动的居民企业,是知识密集、技术密集的经济实体。
我司于2008年已经通过我省对高企的一系列标准认证,获得“高新技术企业”的资格认定。
 


CNAS(中国合格评定国家认可委员会)

       

CNAS是中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)(CHINA NATIONAL ACCREDITATION SERVICE FOR CONFORMIY ASSESSMENT)的英文缩写,该机构是由中国国家认证认可监督管理委员会授权设立的统一负责全国认证机构(包括各类管理体系认证机构和各类产品认证机构)国家认可工作的管理机构。
 
CNAS历史
中国合格评定国家认可委员会于2006年3月31日正式成立,是在原中国认证机构国家认可委员会(CNAB)和原中国实验室国家认可委员会(CNAL)基础上整合而成的。
 
 
中国认证机构国家认可委员会(CNAB)是经中国国家认证认可监督管理委员会依法授权设立的国家认可机构,负责对从事各类管理体系认证和产品认证的认证机构进行认证能力的资格认可。成立于2002年7月,是由原中国质量体系认证机构国家认可委员会(CNACR)、原中国产品认证机构国家认可委员会(CNACP)、原中国国家进出口企业认证机构认可委员会(CNAB)和原中国环境管理体系认证机构认可委员会(CACEB)整合而成。2004年4月,根据国家认证认可监督管理委员会与有关部门协调的意见和决定,原全国职业健康安全管理体系认证机构认可委员会(CNASC)、原有机产品认可委员会分别将职业健康安全管理体系及有机产品认证认可工作移交CNAB,进一步促进了统一的认证机构认可制度的深度融合。
中国实验室国家认可委员会(CNAL)是经中国国家认证认可监督管理委员会批准设立并授权,统一负责实验室和检查机构认可及相关工作的国家认可机构。成立于2002年7月,是在原国家技术监督局成立的实验室国家认可组织――中国实验室国家认可委员会(英文缩写:CNACL)和原国家进出口商品检验局成立的进出口领域的实验室和检查机构能力资格认可的国家实验室认可组织――中国国家出入境检验检疫实验室认可委员会(英文缩写:CCIBLAC)的基础上合并成立的。
 
组织机构
中国合格评定国家认可委员会组织机构包括:全体委员会、执行委员会、认证机构技术委员会、实验室技术委员会、检查机构技术委员会、评定委员会、申诉委员会和秘书处。中国合格评定国家认可委员会委员由政府部门、合格评定机构、合格评定服务对象、合格评定使用方和专业机构与技术专家等5个方面,总计64个单位组成。 




       

AF是国际认可论坛(International Accreditation Forum)的缩写,它是由有关国家认可机构参加的多边合作组织,成立于1993年1月,现有成员30多个,中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)是其成员单位之一,中国也是17个发起国之一。其主要目标是协调各国认证制度,通过统一规范各成员国的审核员资格要求、培训准则及质量体系认证机构的评定和认证程序,使其在技术运作上保持一致,从而确保有效的国际互认,它在世界上包括两大组织,分别是欧洲认证认可组织(EAC)和太平洋认可合作组织(PAC)。
以认可项目等效性为基础,国际认可论坛多边承认协议签约的认可机构批准的认可,使组织持有在世界的某一地区已被认可的认证证书能在世界的任何地区被承认。
因此,被IAF多边承认协议签约认可机构认可的认证机构在管理体系、产品、服务、人员和其它类似的符合性评审项目所颁发的认证证书在国际贸易等领域均能得到世界各国承认与信任。




ISO9000是被全球认可的质量管理体系标准。ISO9001:2008是国际标准化组织融合现代管理学最新的理念精华,推出的最新质量管理体系标准,更加适用于各种类型、各种行业的组织.ISO9001:2008为组织提供了一种切实可行的的方法,以体系化模式来管理组织的质量活动,并将“以顾客为中心”的理念贯穿到标准的每一元素中去,使产品或服务可持续地符合顾客的期望,从而拥有持续满意的顾客。    








手机观看

与明威互动

联系电话:+86-020-84774999

版权所有©广东明威专用汽车有限公司1996-2014 粤A1-200443885号

网站建设:品拓互联


客服中心

客户服务热线

86-020-84774999

展开客服